University of Southern California Global Energy Network The USC Andrew and Erna Viterbi School of Engineering USC
 
People
  

Aminzadehthumb
Prof. Fred Aminzadeh

Executive Director
Center for Geothermal Studies
HED 310
Phone: (213) 821-4268
Email: faminzad@usc.edu
 
  Prof. Donald Paul
Executive Director
 University of Southern California Energy Institute,
University of Southern California
   Meghan Miller
Assistant Professor of Earth Sciences 
University of Southern California
 ZHS 103 
msmiller@usc.edu 
(213) 740-6308 
 
Dr. Roger Ghanem
Sonny Astani Department of  Civil and Environmental Engineering
Kaprielian Hall, 254C
(213) 740-9528
ghanem@usc.edu
Dr. Lucio Soibelman
Sonny Astani Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Southern California
Kaprielian Hall, Room 210A
(213) 740-0603
soibelman@usc.edu
Behnam Jafarpour
 Prof. Behnam Jafarpour
Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Southern California
925 Bloom Walk
Phone: (213)740-2228
Email: behnam.jafarpour@usc.edu 
Prof. Charles G. Sammis
Expert in earthquake and fault mechanics
Professor of Earth Sciences and Materials Science
Phone: (213) 740-5836, (626) 799-6797
Email: sammis@usc.edu  
 
Prof. Iraj Ershaghi
 Director of the Petroleum Engineering Program,
Director of the West Coast Petroleum Technology Transfer Council, USC
Executive Director of the Chevron–USC Center for Smart Oilfield Technologies
ershaghi@usc.edu
Thomas Gobel
Post Doctoral Fellow
 Caltech Seismological Laboratory
thw.gobel@gmail.com
  Danielle Sumy
Post Doctoral Fellow
 University of Southern California
danielle.sumyl@gmail.com